Reception of 21 European ambassadors in Tknika

 In About Tknika

This post is also available in the following languages: Euskara, Español

The Minister of Education, Jokin Bildarratz, accompanied by the vice-counsellor of Vocational Training, Jorge Arevalo, and the director of Tknika, Jon Labaka, received this morning in Tknika the diplomats of the Member States of the European Union. The director of European Affairs of the Basque Government, Mikel Antón, also attended.

A total of 21 representatives of European countries have participated in the official visit: Germany, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Holland, Poland, Portugal and Sweden.